Resurrection

October 4, 2012 § 2 Comments

Hi Everyone. I am attempting to resurrect and change this blog a bit! I’ve been thinking about getting back into blogging for the past few months, debated a name change etc. but I really love “Livingstronger” it’s signficance in my life history– and it’s prescence in my day to day life.

I hope you’ll all forgive me for the length of time I’ve been not writing..but a lot has been going on.

I’m excited to share with you, what life looks like for me these days.

XO & Livestronger!

§ 2 Responses to Resurrection

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Resurrection at Livingstronger.

meta

