Thankful

November 19, 2012 § 2 Comments

I can’t even believe we head to Syracuse in two days for Thanksgiving. Where did the fall go?! It really is so crazy how fast time flies by…especially when you are having fun.

I have a lot to be thankful for so I figured this being Thanksgiving week it would be an appropriate time to blog about it..

I am forever thankful for my husband, he is my best friend and partner. We are so blessed to have such a fun-loving and caring relationship. We have so much fun and laugh all the time, he makes me a better me.

For my family, this to me has always included my best friends and I have always have more than 1 …that truly is a blessing. For my parents who love me unconditionally and always support me. My sister who will always be my little sister even though she is almost 25 and has a masters..(she’s the overachieving one!!) Rebecca knows me so well, she makes me laugh, listens and gives me all the love I need. My Nana, who I am so lucky to still have here with me on this earth. She has always been somewhat of a third parent…and I am thankful for that. Now I can’t go on and on or you guys will hate me but I am thankful for my high school girls who really are my “home”. Whenever we are together I feel more at home than anywhere else..

 

I’ll continue this post tomorrow.. 🙂

§ 2 Responses to Thankful

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thankful at Livingstronger.

meta

